Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Thu 25 Feb

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 25 Feb Fri 26 Feb Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 01 Mar Tue 02 Mar Wed 03 Mar Thu 04 Mar Fri 05 Mar Sat 06 Mar Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar Sat 13 Mar Sun 14 Mar Mon 15 Mar Tue 16 Mar Wed 17 Mar Thu 18 Mar Fri 19 Mar Sat 20 Mar Sun 21 Mar Mon 22 Mar Tue 23 Mar Wed 24 Mar
Internal                                                        
Main Hall and Kitchen                                                        
Committee Room                                                        
External                                                        
Recreation Ground                                                        
Tables                                                        
Chairs                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 25/02/2021 at 00:02   /   Powered by Avalon Software