Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Tue 22 Jan

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 22 Jan Wed 23 Jan Thu 24 Jan Fri 25 Jan Sat 26 Jan Sun 27 Jan Mon 28 Jan Tue 29 Jan Wed 30 Jan Thu 31 Jan Fri 01 Feb Sat 02 Feb Sun 03 Feb Mon 04 Feb Tue 05 Feb Wed 06 Feb Thu 07 Feb Fri 08 Feb Sat 09 Feb Sun 10 Feb Mon 11 Feb Tue 12 Feb Wed 13 Feb Thu 14 Feb Fri 15 Feb Sat 16 Feb Sun 17 Feb Mon 18 Feb Tue 19 Feb Wed 20 Feb Thu 21 Feb
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 7pm~8:15pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
5pm~11pm
11am~5:30pm
6pm~11:30pm
10am~Noon
2pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~8:15pm
8:45pm~10:15pm
9:15am~11:30am
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:30pm~11pm
9am~1:30pm
2pm~11pm
1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:15pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
6:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:45pm~10:45pm
9am~1pm
2pm~6pm
7pm~10:30pm
1:15pm~6:15pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~8:15pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
6:30pm~10:30pm
10am~2pm
7pm~11pm
11am~11pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
8:30am~3:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
1:30pm~4pm
6:30pm~10pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
Committee Room 2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
          9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
      9am~1:30pm
2pm~11pm
  9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
          9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:45pm~10:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
        11am~11pm 9:30am~2:45pm 2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
   
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/01/2019 at 00:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software