Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Wed 17 Jan

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb Sat 03 Feb Sun 04 Feb Mon 05 Feb Tue 06 Feb Wed 07 Feb Thu 08 Feb Fri 09 Feb Sat 10 Feb Sun 11 Feb Mon 12 Feb Tue 13 Feb Wed 14 Feb Thu 15 Feb Fri 16 Feb
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
6:30pm~10:30pm
Noon~4pm 10am~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~2:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7pm~9:45pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 11am~5:30pm 1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~4pm
7pm~8:30pm
9:15am~11:30am
4:30pm~5:30pm
7pm~9:45pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:30pm~11pm
9:30am~1:30pm 10am~1pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~2:30pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7pm~9:45pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:45pm~10:30pm
11am~3pm
7pm~10:30pm
1:15pm~6:15pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
7pm~8:30pm 2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
 
Committee Room     9:30am~12:45pm     9:30am~12:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm     9:30am~12:45pm     9:30am~12:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm     9:30am~12:45pm 9:30am~1:30pm   9:30am~12:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4pm
    9:30am~12:45pm   5:30pm~9pm 7:45pm~10:30pm 2pm~4pm      
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/01/2018 at 00:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software