Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Thu 09 Dec

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 09 Dec Fri 10 Dec Sat 11 Dec Sun 12 Dec Mon 13 Dec Tue 14 Dec Wed 15 Dec Thu 16 Dec Fri 17 Dec Sat 18 Dec Sun 19 Dec Mon 20 Dec Tue 21 Dec Wed 22 Dec Thu 23 Dec Fri 24 Dec Sat 25 Dec Sun 26 Dec Mon 27 Dec Tue 28 Dec Wed 29 Dec Thu 30 Dec Fri 31 Dec Sat 01 Jan 22 Sun 02 Jan 22 Mon 03 Jan 22 Tue 04 Jan 22 Wed 05 Jan 22 Thu 06 Jan 22 Fri 07 Jan 22 Sat 08 Jan 22
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~11am
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:15pm~11pm 10am~2pm
3pm~11:30pm
8:30am~12:30pm
1pm~6pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
4pm~5pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
6:30pm~10:30pm   11am~3:30pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
6pm~7pm 2:30pm~6pm             2pm~5:30pm 7pm~11:30pm   1:30pm~6:30pm 10am~Noon 9am~2pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~10:30pm
10am~11am
4pm~5pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
8:30am~4pm 9:30am~2:30pm
3pm~7pm
Committee Room 11am~5pm 9:30am~12:15pm 3pm~11:30pm 1pm~6pm
6pm~9pm
10am~3pm
7:45pm~10:30pm
2pm~4pm                                         9am~2pm     9:30am~12:15pm  
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 09/12/2021 at 00:22   /   Powered by Avalon Software