Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Thu 05 Aug

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 05 Aug Fri 06 Aug Sat 07 Aug Sun 08 Aug Mon 09 Aug Tue 10 Aug Wed 11 Aug Thu 12 Aug Fri 13 Aug Sat 14 Aug Sun 15 Aug Mon 16 Aug Tue 17 Aug Wed 18 Aug Thu 19 Aug Fri 20 Aug Sat 21 Aug Sun 22 Aug Mon 23 Aug Tue 24 Aug Wed 25 Aug Thu 26 Aug Fri 27 Aug Sat 28 Aug Sun 29 Aug Mon 30 Aug Tue 31 Aug Wed 01 Sep Thu 02 Sep Fri 03 Sep Sat 04 Sep
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~11am
4pm~5pm
6pm~7pm
  3pm~7pm   9:30am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm 10am~11am
4pm~5pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~10:15pm 2pm~6pm 9am~2pm
2:30pm~7:30pm
9:30am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
4pm~5pm
6pm~7pm
6:30pm~10:30pm     9:30am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 2pm~4pm 10am~11am
4pm~5pm
6pm~7pm
  2pm~10pm   9:30am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
10am~11am
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
10am~11am 10:30am~2:30pm
3pm~6pm
Committee Room         7:45pm~10:30pm 2pm~4pm             2pm~4pm   6:15am~10:30pm         2pm~4pm             2pm~4pm     9:30am~12:15pm  
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 05/08/2021 at 00:11   /   Powered by Avalon Software