Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Thu 17 Sep

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 17 Sep Fri 18 Sep Sat 19 Sep Sun 20 Sep Mon 21 Sep Tue 22 Sep Wed 23 Sep Thu 24 Sep Fri 25 Sep Sat 26 Sep Sun 27 Sep Mon 28 Sep Tue 29 Sep Wed 30 Sep Thu 01 Oct Fri 02 Oct Sat 03 Oct Sun 04 Oct Mon 05 Oct Tue 06 Oct Wed 07 Oct Thu 08 Oct Fri 09 Oct Sat 10 Oct Sun 11 Oct Mon 12 Oct Tue 13 Oct Wed 14 Oct Thu 15 Oct Fri 16 Oct
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 9:45am~11:15am
4pm~5pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
    2pm~6pm 9:30am~Noon
7pm~9pm
  2pm~4pm 9:45am~11:15am
2:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
  9am~Noon 2pm~6pm 9:30am~Noon     10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
    1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
7:30pm~9pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
  7pm~10:30pm 1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
7:30pm~9pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
 
Committee Room                                 9am~5pm 1:15pm~6:15pm   2pm~4pm       10am~5pm   7:45pm~10:30pm 2pm~4pm      
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 17/09/2020 at 00:16   /   Powered by Avalon Software