Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Fri 27 Jan

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb Wed 08 Feb Thu 09 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb Sun 19 Feb Mon 20 Feb Tue 21 Feb Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen   11am~5:30pm 10am~4pm
4pm~9pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
1:30pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~11pm 9am~8pm 11:15am~3:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm 8am~7:30pm 9am~12:45pm
1:15pm~6:15pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~10:30pm 9am~4pm 9am~2pm
2:30pm~6:30pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~10pm 9am~1pm
7pm~11pm
10:30am~1:30pm
2pm~9pm
Committee Room 9:30am~1:30pm
6:30pm~11:30pm
    8pm~10pm 9am~4pm     9:30am~1:30pm 11am~8pm     2pm~4pm     9:30am~1:30pm   1:15pm~6:15pm 7pm~10pm 9:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
    9:30am~1:30pm 1pm~5pm     2pm~4pm     9:30am~1:30pm    
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/01/2023 at 00:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software