Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Mon 03 Oct

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 03 Oct Tue 04 Oct Wed 05 Oct Thu 06 Oct Fri 07 Oct Sat 08 Oct Sun 09 Oct Mon 10 Oct Tue 11 Oct Wed 12 Oct Thu 13 Oct Fri 14 Oct Sat 15 Oct Sun 16 Oct Mon 17 Oct Tue 18 Oct Wed 19 Oct Thu 20 Oct Fri 21 Oct Sat 22 Oct Sun 23 Oct Mon 24 Oct Tue 25 Oct Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~2pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  11:30am~2:30pm
7pm~11pm
10:15am~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm 10am~11:30pm   10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
6:30pm~10:30pm 11am~11:30pm 10:30am~2:30pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm 2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~11pm 8am~2pm 1:15pm~5:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
Committee Room   2pm~4pm     9:30am~12:30pm   10:15am~6:15pm   2pm~4pm     9:30am~12:30pm       2pm~4pm             2pm~4pm             2pm~4pm  
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 03/10/2022 at 00:18   /   Powered by Avalon Software