Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Thu 23 May

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 23 May Fri 24 May Sat 25 May Sun 26 May Mon 27 May Tue 28 May Wed 29 May Thu 30 May Fri 31 May Sat 01 Jun Sun 02 Jun Mon 03 Jun Tue 04 Jun Wed 05 Jun Thu 06 Jun Fri 07 Jun Sat 08 Jun Sun 09 Jun Mon 10 Jun Tue 11 Jun Wed 12 Jun Thu 13 Jun Fri 14 Jun Sat 15 Jun Sun 16 Jun Mon 17 Jun Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  1pm~11pm 12:15pm~4:15pm 11am~11pm 5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
  10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  9am~5pm 1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
9:45am~11:15am
1:30pm~4pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  9am~2pm 11:15am~3:15pm
4pm~9pm
10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:15pm~10:15pm 10am~11pm 11am~4pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
9:45am~11:15am
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~11:30pm Noon~5pm
Committee Room         11am~11pm 2pm~4pm
8pm~9pm
        1:15pm~6:15pm 8pm~10pm 2pm~4pm     9:30am~1:30pm     7:30pm~9:30pm 2pm~4pm
6:45pm~8:45pm
    9:30am~1:30pm 8am~11pm 8am~5pm   2pm~4pm   9am~1pm 9:30am~1:30pm  
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 23/05/2024 at 00:03   /   Powered by Avalon Software