Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Fri 20 Jul

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 20 Jul Sat 21 Jul Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul Sat 28 Jul Sun 29 Jul Mon 30 Jul Tue 31 Jul Wed 01 Aug Thu 02 Aug Fri 03 Aug Sat 04 Aug Sun 05 Aug Mon 06 Aug Tue 07 Aug Wed 08 Aug Thu 09 Aug Fri 10 Aug Sat 11 Aug Sun 12 Aug Mon 13 Aug Tue 14 Aug Wed 15 Aug Thu 16 Aug Fri 17 Aug Sat 18 Aug Sun 19 Aug
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 9:30am~Noon 1:30pm~4:30pm 1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~10pm
7pm~8:30pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    6am~3pm
4pm~9pm
10am~Noon
1pm~4pm
7:15pm~10pm
8am~5pm
7pm~8:30pm
  2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon 2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
2pm~4pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:45pm~10:30pm   1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon 7pm~8:30pm 7:30pm~10pm 2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  12:30pm~6:30pm 11am~11pm
Committee Room     6pm~9pm 3:15pm~6:30pm 6:30pm~9:30pm         6am~3pm   6:30pm~9:30pm             6:30pm~9:30pm           7:45pm~10:30pm 6:30pm~9:30pm         11am~11pm
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/07/2018 at 00:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software