Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Mon 19 Nov

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov Thu 29 Nov Fri 30 Nov Sat 01 Dec Sun 02 Dec Mon 03 Dec Tue 04 Dec Wed 05 Dec Thu 06 Dec Fri 07 Dec Sat 08 Dec Sun 09 Dec Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
11:30am~1pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
Noon~11pm
1:30pm~5:30pm 9am~1pm
1:15pm~6:15pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~8:30pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:45pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:30pm~11pm
9am~11:30pm 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
8am~2:30pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:30pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
6:30pm~10:30pm
10am~2pm
2:30pm~6pm
7pm~10:30pm
1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~8:30pm 9:15am~11:30am
7:15pm~9:45pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:45pm~11:30pm
10am~1pm
2pm~6pm
6:30pm~11:30pm
10am~2pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~8:30pm
Committee Room 9:30am~1:30pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
6pm~7pm   Noon~11pm   9am~1pm 9:30am~1:30pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm 6pm~7pm         9:30am~1:30pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
8am~2pm
2pm~4pm
5pm~6:45pm
7pm~10pm
6pm~7pm         9:30am~1:30pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:45pm~10:30pm
2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
6pm~7pm         3:15pm~6:30pm 2pm~4pm
7pm~10pm
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 19/11/2018 at 00:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software