Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Month starting Mon 20 Nov

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec Thu 07 Dec Fri 08 Dec Sat 09 Dec Sun 10 Dec Mon 11 Dec Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:15pm
9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
4pm~6pm
6:30pm~10:30pm
11am~11pm 10am~4pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
11am~6:30pm
7pm~8:15pm
9am~3pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
1pm~3pm
7:30pm~11pm
9am~11:30pm 9am~1pm
1:30pm~5:30pm
6:30pm~11pm
10am~Noon
1pm~2:30pm
3pm~6pm
7pm~10pm
8am~2:30pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~8:15pm
9am~1pm
1:30pm~4pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:45pm~11:30pm
10am~2pm
2:30pm~6pm
7pm~10:30pm
10:15am~6:15pm 9am~3pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~3pm
4:30pm~5:30pm
7pm~8:15pm
9am~10pm 10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~2pm 10am~2pm
2:30pm~5:30pm
10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10:30pm
7pm~8:15pm
Committee Room 9:15am~2:15pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm       11am~11pm   9:15am~2:15pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm       9am~11:30pm 9am~1pm 9:15am~2:15pm 8am~2pm
2pm~4pm
8:45am~12:30pm         9:15am~2:15pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:45pm~10:30pm
2pm~4pm 9am~10pm       5:30pm~9pm 3:15pm~6:30pm  
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 20/11/2017 at 00:04   /   Powered by Avalon Software