Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Fri 27 Oct 23

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 27 Oct 23 Sat 28 Oct 23 Sun 29 Oct 23 Mon 30 Oct 23 Tue 31 Oct 23 Wed 01 Nov 23 Thu 02 Nov 23 Fri 03 Nov 23 Sat 04 Nov 23 Sun 05 Nov 23 Mon 06 Nov 23 Tue 07 Nov 23 Wed 08 Nov 23 Thu 09 Nov 23 Fri 10 Nov 23 Sat 11 Nov 23 Sun 12 Nov 23 Mon 13 Nov 23 Tue 14 Nov 23 Wed 15 Nov 23 Thu 16 Nov 23 Fri 17 Nov 23 Sat 18 Nov 23 Sun 19 Nov 23 Mon 20 Nov 23 Tue 21 Nov 23 Wed 22 Nov 23 Thu 23 Nov 23 Fri 24 Nov 23 Sat 25 Nov 23 Sun 26 Nov 23
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 7pm~11pm 8am~2pm 1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
1:30pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    11am~11pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm   1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~10:30pm 7pm~11pm 10am~4pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    1:15pm~6:15pm
Committee Room                   11am~11pm             1:15pm~6:15pm                            
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/11/2022 at 00:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software