Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Wed 27 Sep 23

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 27 Sep 23 Thu 28 Sep 23 Fri 29 Sep 23 Sat 30 Sep 23 Sun 01 Oct 23 Mon 02 Oct 23 Tue 03 Oct 23 Wed 04 Oct 23 Thu 05 Oct 23 Fri 06 Oct 23 Sat 07 Oct 23 Sun 08 Oct 23 Mon 09 Oct 23 Tue 10 Oct 23 Wed 11 Oct 23 Thu 12 Oct 23 Fri 13 Oct 23 Sat 14 Oct 23 Sun 15 Oct 23 Mon 16 Oct 23 Tue 17 Oct 23 Wed 18 Oct 23 Thu 19 Oct 23 Fri 20 Oct 23 Sat 21 Oct 23 Sun 22 Oct 23 Mon 23 Oct 23 Tue 24 Oct 23 Wed 25 Oct 23 Thu 26 Oct 23
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~11pm   11am~11pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~2pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
1:30pm~4pm
6pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm 7pm~11pm 4pm~9pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~10:30pm   11:15am~3:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
Committee Room         11am~11pm             1:15pm~6:15pm                                    
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/11/2022 at 00:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software