Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Sat 22 Jun 24

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Sat 22 Jun 24 Sun 23 Jun 24 Mon 24 Jun 24 Tue 25 Jun 24 Wed 26 Jun 24 Thu 27 Jun 24 Fri 28 Jun 24 Sat 29 Jun 24 Sun 30 Jun 24 Mon 01 Jul 24 Tue 02 Jul 24 Wed 03 Jul 24 Thu 04 Jul 24 Fri 05 Jul 24 Sat 06 Jul 24 Sun 07 Jul 24 Mon 08 Jul 24 Tue 09 Jul 24 Wed 10 Jul 24 Thu 11 Jul 24 Fri 12 Jul 24 Sat 13 Jul 24 Sun 14 Jul 24 Mon 15 Jul 24 Tue 16 Jul 24 Wed 17 Jul 24 Thu 18 Jul 24 Fri 19 Jul 24 Sat 20 Jul 24 Sun 21 Jul 24
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 7pm~11pm   10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 2pm~4pm 10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
      10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
1:30pm~4pm 10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
    4pm~9pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
7:15pm~10:15pm     10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
7:30pm~10pm 10am~11am
11:30am~12:30pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
  7pm~11pm 1:15pm~6:15pm
Committee Room       2pm~4pm
8pm~9pm
            2pm~4pm             2pm~4pm             2pm~4pm         1:15pm~6:15pm
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 22/09/2023 at 00:05   /   Powered by Avalon Software