Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Wed 15 Dec

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Wed 15 Dec Thu 16 Dec Fri 17 Dec Sat 18 Dec Sun 19 Dec Mon 20 Dec Tue 21 Dec Wed 22 Dec Thu 23 Dec Fri 24 Dec Sat 25 Dec Sun 26 Dec Mon 27 Dec Tue 28 Dec Wed 29 Dec Thu 30 Dec Fri 31 Dec Sat 01 Jan 22 Sun 02 Jan 22 Mon 03 Jan 22 Tue 04 Jan 22 Wed 05 Jan 22 Thu 06 Jan 22 Fri 07 Jan 22 Sat 08 Jan 22 Sun 09 Jan 22 Mon 10 Jan 22 Tue 11 Jan 22 Wed 12 Jan 22 Thu 13 Jan 22 Fri 14 Jan 22
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 7:30pm~10pm 10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
6:30pm~10:30pm
9am~Noon   10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
                  7pm~11:30pm     10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
1:30pm~4pm 10am~11am
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
10am~11am   8am~1pm 10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
10am~11am
Committee Room     9:45am~12:30pm                                         9:45am~12:30pm   8am~1pm         9:45am~12:30pm
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/04/2021 at 00:21   /   Powered by Avalon Software