Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Thu 27 Jul 23

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 27 Jul 23 Fri 28 Jul 23 Sat 29 Jul 23 Sun 30 Jul 23 Mon 31 Jul 23 Tue 01 Aug 23 Wed 02 Aug 23 Thu 03 Aug 23 Fri 04 Aug 23 Sat 05 Aug 23 Sun 06 Aug 23 Mon 07 Aug 23 Tue 08 Aug 23 Wed 09 Aug 23 Thu 10 Aug 23 Fri 11 Aug 23 Sat 12 Aug 23 Sun 13 Aug 23 Mon 14 Aug 23 Tue 15 Aug 23 Wed 16 Aug 23 Thu 17 Aug 23 Fri 18 Aug 23 Sat 19 Aug 23 Sun 20 Aug 23 Mon 21 Aug 23 Tue 22 Aug 23 Wed 23 Aug 23 Thu 24 Aug 23 Fri 25 Aug 23 Sat 26 Aug 23
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~4pm 6:30pm~10:30pm 6am~3pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm 2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
      10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm   1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    4pm~9pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
   
Committee Room       6am~3pm                           1:15pm~6:15pm                          
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/11/2022 at 00:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software