Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Tue 27 Jun 23

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 27 Jun 23 Wed 28 Jun 23 Thu 29 Jun 23 Fri 30 Jun 23 Sat 01 Jul 23 Sun 02 Jul 23 Mon 03 Jul 23 Tue 04 Jul 23 Wed 05 Jul 23 Thu 06 Jul 23 Fri 07 Jul 23 Sat 08 Jul 23 Sun 09 Jul 23 Mon 10 Jul 23 Tue 11 Jul 23 Wed 12 Jul 23 Thu 13 Jul 23 Fri 14 Jul 23 Sat 15 Jul 23 Sun 16 Jul 23 Mon 17 Jul 23 Tue 18 Jul 23 Wed 19 Jul 23 Thu 20 Jul 23 Fri 21 Jul 23 Sat 22 Jul 23 Sun 23 Jul 23 Mon 24 Jul 23 Tue 25 Jul 23 Wed 26 Jul 23
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
1:30pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm 7pm~11pm 11:15am~3:15pm
4pm~9pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7am~11:30pm 7am~11pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
Committee Room                         1:15pm~6:15pm                       7am~11:30am 7am~11:30pm 7am~11pm      
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/11/2022 at 00:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software