Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Fri 15 Oct

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Fri 15 Oct Sat 16 Oct Sun 17 Oct Mon 18 Oct Tue 19 Oct Wed 20 Oct Thu 21 Oct Fri 22 Oct Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct Sat 30 Oct Sun 31 Oct Mon 01 Nov Tue 02 Nov Wed 03 Nov Thu 04 Nov Fri 05 Nov Sat 06 Nov Sun 07 Nov Mon 08 Nov Tue 09 Nov Wed 10 Nov Thu 11 Nov Fri 12 Nov Sat 13 Nov Sun 14 Nov
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~11am
6:30pm~10:30pm
10am~11:30pm   10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
7:30pm~10pm 10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
7:30pm~11pm
9am~Noon 11am~11pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 2pm~4pm 10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am 8am~2pm   10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
1:30pm~4pm 10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am 7pm~11pm 10am~1pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
8:30am~4pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
7:45pm~10:45pm
  1pm~6pm
Committee Room 9:45am~12:30pm       2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm   11am~11pm   2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm       2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm     7:45pm~10:30pm 2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm   1pm~6pm
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/04/2021 at 00:21   /   Powered by Avalon Software