Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Thu 27 Apr 23

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 27 Apr 23 Fri 28 Apr 23 Sat 29 Apr 23 Sun 30 Apr 23 Mon 01 May 23 Tue 02 May 23 Wed 03 May 23 Thu 04 May 23 Fri 05 May 23 Sat 06 May 23 Sun 07 May 23 Mon 08 May 23 Tue 09 May 23 Wed 10 May 23 Thu 11 May 23 Fri 12 May 23 Sat 13 May 23 Sun 14 May 23 Mon 15 May 23 Tue 16 May 23 Wed 17 May 23 Thu 18 May 23 Fri 19 May 23 Sat 20 May 23 Sun 21 May 23 Mon 22 May 23 Tue 23 May 23 Wed 24 May 23 Thu 25 May 23 Fri 26 May 23
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~11pm 11:15am~3:15pm
4pm~9pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
1:30pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  9am~10pm 10am~4pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm   1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  7pm~11pm 4pm~9pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
 
Committee Room                                   1:15pm~6:15pm                        
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/11/2022 at 00:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software