Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Tue 18 May

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 18 May Wed 19 May Thu 20 May Fri 21 May Sat 22 May Sun 23 May Mon 24 May Tue 25 May Wed 26 May Thu 27 May Fri 28 May Sat 29 May Sun 30 May Mon 31 May Tue 01 Jun Wed 02 Jun Thu 03 Jun Fri 04 Jun Sat 05 Jun Sun 06 Jun Mon 07 Jun Tue 08 Jun Wed 09 Jun Thu 10 Jun Fri 11 Jun Sat 12 Jun Sun 13 Jun Mon 14 Jun Tue 15 Jun Wed 16 Jun Thu 17 Jun
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:30pm~11pm
9am~Noon   10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
6:30pm~10:30pm
    11am~11pm 9am~1pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
1:30pm~4pm 10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
      10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:45pm~10:45pm
7pm~11pm   10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
Committee Room 2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm     9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm           11am~11pm 2pm~4pm           9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm     9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm    
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/01/2021 at 00:19   /   Powered by Avalon Software