Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Mon 27 Mar 23

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Mon 27 Mar 23 Tue 28 Mar 23 Wed 29 Mar 23 Thu 30 Mar 23 Fri 31 Mar 23 Sat 01 Apr 23 Sun 02 Apr 23 Mon 03 Apr 23 Tue 04 Apr 23 Wed 05 Apr 23 Thu 06 Apr 23 Fri 07 Apr 23 Sat 08 Apr 23 Sun 09 Apr 23 Mon 10 Apr 23 Tue 11 Apr 23 Wed 12 Apr 23 Thu 13 Apr 23 Fri 14 Apr 23 Sat 15 Apr 23 Sun 16 Apr 23 Mon 17 Apr 23 Tue 18 Apr 23 Wed 19 Apr 23 Thu 20 Apr 23 Fri 21 Apr 23 Sat 22 Apr 23 Sun 23 Apr 23 Mon 24 Apr 23 Tue 25 Apr 23 Wed 26 Apr 23
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    10am~1pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
1:30pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
    1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm   1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~10:30pm 10am~11:30pm 2pm~6pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
6pm~10pm
Committee Room         9:30am~1:30pm                               1:15pm~6:15pm                    
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/11/2022 at 00:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software