Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Sun 18 Apr

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Sun 18 Apr Mon 19 Apr Tue 20 Apr Wed 21 Apr Thu 22 Apr Fri 23 Apr Sat 24 Apr Sun 25 Apr Mon 26 Apr Tue 27 Apr Wed 28 Apr Thu 29 Apr Fri 30 Apr Sat 01 May Sun 02 May Mon 03 May Tue 04 May Wed 05 May Thu 06 May Fri 07 May Sat 08 May Sun 09 May Mon 10 May Tue 11 May Wed 12 May Thu 13 May Fri 14 May Sat 15 May Sun 16 May Mon 17 May
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 2pm~6pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:30pm~11pm
9am~Noon
6pm~11pm
11am~11pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon     10am~Noon
7:15pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon 9:30am~4:30pm 2:45pm~5pm 10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
9:30am~Noon
7:45pm~10:45pm
    10am~Noon
3:15pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~10pm
Committee Room   9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm   11am~11pm 9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm     3:15pm~6:30pm 2pm~4pm   6:15am~10:30pm 9:45am~12:30pm     9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
2pm~4pm     9:45am~12:30pm     9:30am~2:45pm
3:15pm~6:30pm
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/01/2021 at 00:19   /   Powered by Avalon Software