Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Tue 15 Jun

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 15 Jun Wed 16 Jun Thu 17 Jun Fri 18 Jun Sat 19 Jun Sun 20 Jun Mon 21 Jun Tue 22 Jun Wed 23 Jun Thu 24 Jun Fri 25 Jun Sat 26 Jun Sun 27 Jun Mon 28 Jun Tue 29 Jun Wed 30 Jun Thu 01 Jul Fri 02 Jul Sat 03 Jul Sun 04 Jul Mon 05 Jul Tue 06 Jul Wed 07 Jul Thu 08 Jul Fri 09 Jul Sat 10 Jul Sun 11 Jul Mon 12 Jul Tue 13 Jul Wed 14 Jul
Internal                                                            
Main Hall and Kitchen 2:15pm~4:30pm 9:15am~11:30am 9:45am~11am
4pm~5pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
10am~11am     9:30am~Noon
5pm~6pm
7pm~8pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
9:45am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
7:30pm~11pm
9am~Noon 10am~4pm 10am~Noon
7pm~8pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am 10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
6:30pm~10:30pm
8am~11:30pm   10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2:30pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
1:30pm~4pm
10am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
7:45pm~10:45pm
7pm~11pm 1:30pm~5:30pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
Committee Room               2pm~4pm                     8am~11:30pm     2pm~4pm           7:45pm~10:30pm 2pm~4pm  
External                                                            
Recreation Ground                                                            
Tables                                                            
Chairs                                                            
                                                             

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 15/04/2021 at 00:21   /   Powered by Avalon Software