Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Tue 27 Dec

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Tue 27 Dec Wed 28 Dec Thu 29 Dec Fri 30 Dec Sat 31 Dec Sun 01 Jan 23 Mon 02 Jan 23 Tue 03 Jan 23 Wed 04 Jan 23 Thu 05 Jan 23 Fri 06 Jan 23 Sat 07 Jan 23 Sun 08 Jan 23 Mon 09 Jan 23 Tue 10 Jan 23 Wed 11 Jan 23 Thu 12 Jan 23 Fri 13 Jan 23 Sat 14 Jan 23 Sun 15 Jan 23 Mon 16 Jan 23 Tue 17 Jan 23 Wed 18 Jan 23 Thu 19 Jan 23 Fri 20 Jan 23 Sat 21 Jan 23 Sun 22 Jan 23 Mon 23 Jan 23 Tue 24 Jan 23 Wed 25 Jan 23 Thu 26 Jan 23
Internal                                                              
Main Hall and Kitchen     2pm~4pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
  7pm~11:30pm   10am~Noon
7pm~10pm
9am~1pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
1:30pm~4pm 10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
6pm~10pm 10am~3pm 1:15pm~6:15pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:30am~12:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:15pm~9:30pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7:30pm~10:15pm 9:30am~2pm
3:30pm~11:30pm
11am~3pm
4pm~9pm
10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
2pm~4:30pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
7pm~10:30pm 10am~1pm 10:30am~4:30pm 10am~Noon
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11am
2pm~4pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~10pm
10am~11am
2pm~4pm
4:15pm~5:15pm
5:30pm~6:30pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
Committee Room                         1:15pm~6:15pm         9:30am~1:30pm 3:30pm~11:30pm           9:30am~1:30pm            
External                                                              
Recreation Ground                                                              
Tables                                                              
Chairs                                                              
                                                               

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 27/11/2022 at 00:52   /   Powered by Avalon Software