Kington Langley Village Hall

Kington Langley Village Hall - Thu 18 Feb

contact Julia Cook, the Booking Clerk  /   telephone 07864 981217  /   to email us click here



Description Thu 18 Feb Fri 19 Feb Sat 20 Feb Sun 21 Feb Mon 22 Feb Tue 23 Feb Wed 24 Feb Thu 25 Feb Fri 26 Feb Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 01 Mar Tue 02 Mar Wed 03 Mar Thu 04 Mar Fri 05 Mar Sat 06 Mar Sun 07 Mar Mon 08 Mar Tue 09 Mar Wed 10 Mar Thu 11 Mar Fri 12 Mar Sat 13 Mar Sun 14 Mar Mon 15 Mar Tue 16 Mar Wed 17 Mar
Internal                                                        
Main Hall and Kitchen 9:45am~11am
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
  9am~Noon   9:30am~Noon
7pm~8pm
  2pm~4pm 9:45am~11am
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~8:30pm
    9am~2pm 9:30am~Noon
7pm~8pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am 9:45am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
      9:30am~Noon
7pm~8pm
7pm~10pm 9:15am~11:30am
2pm~4pm
9:45am~11am
2:15pm~4:30pm
5pm~6pm
6pm~7pm
7:30pm~9:30pm
      9:30am~Noon
7pm~8pm
2:15pm~4:30pm
7pm~10pm
9:15am~11:30am
Committee Room                       9:30am~2:45pm       9:45am~12:30pm     9:30am~2:45pm       9:45am~12:30pm     9:30am~2:45pm    
External                                                        
Recreation Ground                                                        
Tables                                                        
Chairs                                                        
                                                         

   colour key       available       partially booked       fully booked   

   Created 18/01/2021 at 00:19   /   Powered by Avalon Software